Spring Term Dates 2020

Saturday 11th January 2020

Saturday 18th January 2020

Saturday 25th January 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020

Saturday 8th February 2020

Saturday 15th February 2020 - BAFFAF Bring A Friend For A Fiver

HALF TERM

Saturday 29th February 2020

Saturday 7th March 2020

Saturday 14th March 2020

Saturday 21st March 2020

Saturday 28th March 2020 - Showcase (History) - Sandhurst School

Sunday 29th March 2020 - Lift Off Dance Festival - South Hill Park

 

Summer Term Dates 2020

Saturday 25th April 2020

Saturday 2nd May 2020

Saturday 9th May 2020

Saturday 16th May 2020

Saturday 23rd May 2020

Saturday 30th May - BAFFAF (Bring a Friend for a Fiver)

HALF TERM

Saturday 13th June 2020

Saturday 20th June 2020

Saturday 27th June 2020

Saturday 4th July 2020 - Technical Rehearsals

Saturday 11th July 2020 - MTS and 1st Stage

Saturday 18th July 2020 - Centre Stage Show

Lafour Teachers 2020

Dance - Tiffany Lengthorn (Coventry University Ba Hons)

Singing - Sabrina Thakore (Chichester University Ba Hons) 

Drama - Casey Andrews (Guildford School of Acting Ba Hons) 

Laura Hannawin (Guildford School of Acting)

Ben Addington - Musical Theatre (Guildford School of Acting)

Lindsey Preston (Guildhall Conservatoire Ba Hons)

Victoria Basten (Mountview Academy)

Leonie Timmons (Guildford School of Acting)

Student Teachers

There are opportunities for students aged 13+ yrs to assist at Mini Theatre School and 1st Stage and gain valuable work experience.

Theatre Visits

An absolutely essential part of a student education. LTS organises one or two theatre outing per year. Concessionary rates are offered to the students and represent excellent value.

Private Singing Lessons

Students wishing to improve their singing technique can have private singing lessons. This will help improve breathing techniques, confidence and performance. The price for private singing lessons per half hour is £12.50.

Term Time Venue

wsvenueSandhurst Secondary School
Owlsmoor Rd
Sandhurst
Berkshire
GU47 0SD

 

Facilities
Auditorium - with Stage and Tiered Seating
Drama Studio
Music Room with Piano

Alternate venue:
Crowthorne Methodist Church Hall
Dukes Ride
Crowthorne
Berkshire
RG45 6LT

Class Times

Lafour Theatre School runs on Saturdays Term Time

LTS Mini Theatre School - 9.30am - 11am
LTS 1st Stage - 9.30am - 12.30pm
LTS Centre Stage - 2pm - 5pm