Autumn Term Dates 2018

Saturday 8th September

Saturday 15th September

Saturday 22nd September

Saturday 29th September

Saturday 6th  October

Saturday 13th October - BAFFAF (Bring a Friend For A Fiver Day)

HALF TERM

Saturday 3rd November

Saturday 10th November

Saturday 17th November

Saturday 24th November

Saturday 1st December - Technical Rehearsals

Saturday 8th December - Christmas Pantomime 

Spring Term Dates 2019

Saturday 5th January 2019

Saturday 12th January 2019

Saturday 19th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Saturday 9th February 2019 BAFFAF (Bring a Friend for a Fiver)

HALF TERM

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Saturday 2nd March

Saturday 9th March

Saturday 16th March

Saturday 23rd March

Saturday 30th March - SHOWCASE

(Additional date: Sunday 24th March - Lift Off Dance Festival - South Hill Park Arts)

Lafour Teachers 2019

Dance - Tiffany Lengthorn (Coventry University Ba Hons)

Singing - Sabrina Thakore (Chichester University Ba Hons) 

Drama - Casey Andrews (Guildford School of Acting Ba Hons) 

Ben Addington - Musical Theatre (Guildford School of Acting)

Lindsey Preston (Guildhall Conservatoire Ba Hons)

Victoria Basten (Mountview Academy)

Leonie Timmons (Guildford School of Acting)

Student Teachers

There are opportunities for students aged 13+ yrs to assist at Mini Theatre School and 1st Stage and gain valuable work experience.

Theatre Visits

An absolutely essential part of a student education. LTS organises one or two theatre outing per year. Concessionary rates are offered to the students and represent excellent value.

Private Singing Lessons

Students wishing to improve their singing technique can have private singing lessons. This will help improve breathing techniques, confidence and performance. The price for private singing lessons per half hour is £12.50.

Term Time Venue

wsvenueSandhurst Secondary School
Owlsmoor Rd
Sandhurst
Berkshire
GU47 0SD

 

Facilities
Auditorium - with Stage and Tiered Seating
Drama Studio
Music Room with Piano

Alternate venue:
Crowthorne Methodist Church Hall
Dukes Ride
Crowthorne
Berkshire
RG45 6LT

Class Times

Lafour Theatre School runs on Saturdays Term Time

LTS Mini Theatre School - 9.30am - 11am
LTS 1st Stage - 9.30am - 12.30pm
LTS Centre Stage - 2pm - 5pm